FAKE ASS people on this site
Posted by OriansShadow on 2010-06-11 13:11:30
|
ok so once again i am checking my messages and some body with ID name HI1234 sent me an invite to there personal yahoo email address this is the third time i do not want this to keep happening i am in a very devoted relationship. i am here for my sisters and brothers of pagan and wiccan traditions. below is the message so all can see what kind of activity is on this site
Greeting
hope everything is oky by the: grace of GOD, Im fine,how about you,
Its attractive yr profile ,i wanna talk to u,have a little time for me.
my private yahoo id is:
Pulanmoimasankawulo@yahoo.com
I will be waiting to hear from you soon in my private id .oky
pulanmoimasankawulo@yahoo.com
my name is pulano moima
thanks pulano.
see that crap i got one from a ID name blessing same town age and odd description "i am a good girl" repeated over and over again. so look out all you real people of nature and life look out for those twisted on the path!!!! |
|
| Posted by Aura on 2010-06-11 13:25:51 |
| O.o wow........ i wonder if they have a life.... |
|
| Posted by EmeraldDragonfly on 2010-06-12 14:42:45 |
| I had this same message the other day! I thought that it was very strange too!! |
|
| Posted by EmeraldDragonfly on 2010-06-12 14:42:57 |
| I had this same message the other day! I thought that it was very strange too!! |
|
| Posted by Kayla89 on 2010-06-12 20:30:14 |
| Yeah. I had the same message too. From blessing. I just dont understand some people. |
|
| Posted by madamstar on 2010-06-13 01:30:44 |
Sister My Lady, I had the same message as well. What this is, is a scam. The person, wants everyone to email them. Then the person, will try to convince you, to send money for their poor family, or what ever. It is a Jamican or Afican, scam. I went there, just to see what buisness they wanted from me. I used the email, to get their ignorance, and wrote back, to let them or the person, know. How they were rediculas they are.
Dont worry Sister's and Brothers.
Love Madamstar |
|
| Posted by LunaSummerglade on 2010-06-17 12:11:26 |
| I got the same message and was like...What the world? |
|